Moving all type of vehicles

2021 Christmas and New Year Holiday Trading Hours

30 November 2021

Please see below for our operating hours over the upcoming 2021 Christmas and New Year Holiday period.

 

 
Care Centre
AEDT GMT+11
Adelaide Depot
ACDT GMT +10:30
Brisbane Depot
AEST GMT +10
Darwin Depot
ACST GMT +9:30
Melbourne Depot
AEDT GMT +11
Perth Depot
AWST GMT +8
Sydney Depot
AEDT GMT +11
Townsville Depot
AEST GMT +10
Friday 24th December
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
Saturday 25th December
 
Sunday 26th December
 
Monday 27th December
Public Holiday - Christmas Day
Tuesday 28th December
Public Holiday - Boxing Day
Wednesday 29th December
 8am - 7pm
 8am - 4pm
 8am - 4pm
 8am - 4pm
 8am - 5pm
 8am - 4pm
 8am - 4pm
 8am - 4pm
Thursday 30th December
 8am - 7pm
 8am - 4pm
 8am - 4pm
 8am - 4pm
 8am - 5pm
 8am - 4pm
 8am - 4pm
 8am - 4pm
Friday 31st December
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
 8am - 12pm
Saturday 1st January
 
Sunday 2nd January
 
Monday 3rd January
Public Holiday - New Year's Day

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Centre.